Farm Bureau scholarships

Pictured are the 2019 recipients of scholarships from the Calloway County affiliate of Kentucky Farm Bureau. From left are Logan Mattingly, Garrett Scott, Alex Cooper, Gracelyn Young and Elayna Bedwell. The scholarships were announced at the August meeting of the Calloway affiliate and honored the recipients and their families.