Outstanding Agriculture Alumnus Awards

Murray State University’s Hutson School of Agriculture announced the winners of several alumni awards during Homecoming 2018 in October, including Stan Brunston and Kyle Yancey as joint recipients of the Outstanding Agriculture Alumnus Award. Brunston, left,and Yancey, right, are pictured with Dr. Tony Brannon, dean of the Hutson School of Agriculture.