Chamber dinner Chad Stubblefield Chair's Award

Chad Stubblefield received the Chair's Award during last week's 92nd annual Murray-Calloway County Chamber of Commerce Business Celebration. Pictured, from left, are Chamber Board of Directors Chair for 2020 Michael Stanger, Outgoing Chamber Board Chair LaCosta Hays, Stubblefield and Chamber President and CEO Michelle Bundren.