Chamber dinner Nonprofit of Year Lions Club

The Murray Lions Club was named Nonprofit of the Year during last week’s 92nd annual Murray-Calloway County Chamber of Commerce Business Celebration. Pictured from left are Chamber Board of Directors 2020 Chair Michael Stanger, Lions Club member Vicky Crafton, Independence Bank President Heidi Shultz (award sponsor), Lions Club member Doug Crafton, Lions Club member Paul McCreary, Chamber President and CEO Michelle Bundren, Lions Club member Colin Fitzgerald  and Lions Club member Jim Gray.