Employees of Kopperud Realty recently received the 2021 Circle of Excellence Award from the Murray-Calloway Board of Realtors. The purpose of the award is to encourage members to go above and beyond in their profession as a Realtor while pushing themselves to a higher level of achievement. The Circle of Excellence Award is given to all Realtor members who meet and submit the qualifications for it. In order to qualify for the Circle of Excellence Award, six of the following criteria must be met: be a board officer, director or member of an active committee; have real estate production of at least $1 million per year; participate in one board service project during the calendar year; be a Realtor member of this board for at least three consecutive years; have education of at least six hours above state (KREC) standards or college RES class within calendar year; have taken one class towards any NAR recognized Realtor designation during the calendar year; attend at least one day of one state or national Realtor meeting during the calendar year (virtual or in-person); attend at least 50% of membership meetings during calendar year. Pictured, clockwise from top left, are Brittany Marchetti, Tracy Williams, Janette DeWitt, Leslie Pologruto and Mary Wooldridge.