Murray High homecoming court

Pictured are the members of the 2019 Murray High School football homecoming court. They are, from left, Lily Vanover, Keagin Brooks, Marina Smart, Kinsley Williams and Cadrian Dennis. One of these students will be crowned queen this evening prior to the start of the Tigers' game with visiting Marshall County at Ty Holland Stadium. The crowning ceremony is set for 6:40 p.m. with kickoff to follow at about 7.